Wednesday, December 29, 2010

My Friends :D

Mah awesome friends, IF YOU SEE THEM TELL THEM THEY HAVE AWESOME SOCKS. AND PROPS EM ;)

1.Cait103
This gurl is awesome, at first I barely knew her but I've grown to love her, damn we've been through so much, I always try to hook her up and she'd be yelling, IRENE!!!, she's a damn good friend and she LOOVES to fight, haha I love her, don't mess with her or she'll cuss your ass off.

2.PrEsLeY :D
THIS GURL IS MAH WIFEE. DON'T EVEN MESS WITH HERR. At first when I met her I didn't really like her so much, Like you and you're math teacher, BUT NOW I LOOVE THIS GIRL, we always agree when people are bitchy, we stand up for each other, we hangout like nonstop, and omg WE LOOVE RAYWILLIAMJOHNSON, WHO YOU FINNA TRY GURL? ;D

3.Daisy
Where to start, gurl I think we met back when ninjatrick started, this girl is the COOLEST DAMN FOCKIN ASIAN OUT THERE, YESS :D, we loove chinese food, taeyang, and we hangout alot :D, gurl I love chuu . xD

4.Mish/Mich (I call her both 8D)
Ohh Mish, I know we met through friends but we got closer and we joke around alot eh, we always would follow each other on pico and then... be our asian freaks rofl, TAEYANG IS HUT. lmfao

5.Britt
Britt you look like a piece of crap and your a back stabber.
I hope you die. Your not even my friend. I just want you to know.
I hate you, I hope you die. Now fuck you.

| Click The Play Button!
|
|
v

No comments:

Post a Comment